The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating Over 55 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.
See Bottom of Page For Ryan's Schedule- Call Ryan at 715-533-1968 if you have questions on a date.


2015  

Sat. Aug. 29  Mill Road Hall, Galesville, WI 1-5
Sun. Sept. 6 Old Tyme Farm Fest, Fountain City, WI 11am-3pm
Sun. Sept. 27  Monson 50th Anniversary &
Barn Dance, Highway H  Strum, WI 1-5

Sat. Oct. 3  Oktoberfest, La Crosse, WI 6-10 pm
Sun. Oct. 4  Concordia Ballroom, La Croose, WI 1-5
Sat. Oct. 10  Polka Fest, Fair Grounds, Dubuque, IA
Sun. Oct. 11 Turner Hall, Monroe, WI 1-5
Sat. Oct. 17  Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5
Sun. Oct. 18  Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5
Sun. Oct. 25  Pla Mor Ballroom, Glencoe, MN   
Sat. Oct. 31 Ryan & Karl at Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5
Sun. Nov. 1  Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5
Sun. Nov. 15  Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5
Sun. Nov. 22  Eagles Club, Rochester, MN 1-5
Sun. Nov. 29  Pla Mor Ballroom, Glencoe, MN
Sat. Dec. 5  Christmas Dance, Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 
Sun. Dec. 13 Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 





Ryan Herman's Schedule Below
2015
Sun. Aug. 16 Aberdeen South Dakota Moose Lodge 1:30-5:30 with Karl Hartwich

Sun. Aug. 23  Coliseum Ballroom, Walcot, IA 1:30-5:30 with Karl Hartwich

Sat. Sept. 12  Chippewa Falls Senior Center Anniversary Celebration, Chippewa Falls, WI (Tent)  11am-2pm

Wed. Sept. 2  Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30

Sun. Sept. 13  Crickets Bar and Grill, Amery, WI 1-4

Wed.  Sept 23  Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30

Wed. Oct. 7  Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30

Sat. Oct. 31  Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5 with Karl Hartwich

Sat. Nov. 7  Kahler Polka Fest, Rochester, MN 4-6 and 8-10 Windsor Hall with Karl Hartwich

Sun. Nov. 8  Crickets Bar and Grill, Amery, WI 1-4

Wed. Dec. 2  Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30

Sun. Dec. 6  Chippewa Falls Senior Center Christmas Dinner and Dance, call center for reservations

Sun. Dec. 20  Crickets Bar and Grill, Amery, WI 1-4

Sat. Dec. 26  Aztec RV Resort, Mesa, AZ 7-10

Sun. Dec. 27 Superstition Sunrise RV Resort, Apache Junction, AZ 1-4 pm

Tues. Dec. 29  Bonita Vista, Apache Junction, AZ 7-10

New Year's Eve, Mesa Dunes, Mesa, AZ  8:30-12:30

Fri. Jan 1  TBA  pending confirmation


Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.



******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14, 2010 1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends and fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint