The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating Over 55 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.
See Bottom of Page For Ryan's Schedule- Call Ryan at 715-533-1968 if you have questions on a date.


Sun. Aug. 31 Polka Fest, Community Center, Gays Mills, WI alternating with Malek's Fishermen 1-8pm

Sat. Sept 2o Fireman's Dance, Fire Station, Taylor, WI 4-8

Sun. Sept 21  Monson Barn Dance, Strum, WI 1-5

Sat. Sept 27  Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5

Sat. Sept 27  Oktoberfest, La Crosse, WI 8-midnight

Sun. Sept 28 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5

Sun. Oct. 5  Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 1-5

Sun. Oct. 12 Pla Mor Ballroom, Glencoe, MN 1:30-5:30

Sun. Oct. 26 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5

Sat. Nov. 1  Kahler Polka Fest, Rochester, MN4-6 & 8-10

Sun. Nov. 2  Silverdome Ballroom, Nielsville, WI 1-5

Sat. Nov. 8 Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5

Sun. Nov. 30 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5

Sat. Dec. 6 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI noon-4

Sat. Dec. 13 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 2-6

Sun. Dec. 14 Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 1-5










Ryan Herman's Schedule Below
Wed. Sept 3 Senior Center, La Crosse, wWI 7:30

Sun. Sept 14 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5 with Karl Hartwich on Concertina

Wed. Sept. 24 Westward Ho, Oshkosh, WI 7-10:30

Wed. Oct. 1 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30

Sat. Oct. 4 Wheatland, IA, with Karl Hartwich

Sun. Oct. 19 Crickets Bar and Grill, Amery, WI 1-4

Sun. Nov. 9 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5 with Karl Hartwich




Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.




 
 
 
 
 
 Pictures of the recent remodeling at the Palladium Ballroom,
more improvements to come! Check them out in person!!!
******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14, 2010 1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends and fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint