The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating 58 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.
See Bottom of Page For Ryan's Schedule- Call Ryan at 715-533-1968 if you have questions on a date.



2016  

Sat. Apr. 9   Mill Road Hall, Galesville, WI noon-4
Sun. Apr. 24  Gifferson's 40th Anniversary at the Pla Mor Ballroom, Glenoe, MN 1:30-5:30....Karl will also be with today

Sat. Apr. 29  Springtime Music and Polka Festival, Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-9pm sharing the stage with the Leon Olsen Show.

Sat. May 7  Firemen's Dance, Fire Station, Blair, WI 3:30-7pm

Sat. May 14 Wisconsin State Polka Festival, Oconomowoc, WI
Sun May 15,  Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 1-5
Sun. May 22.  Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5
Sun. May. 29  Pla Mor, Glencoe, MN 1:30-5:30
Sat. June 11
Sun. June 12  City Celebration, New Glarus, WI noon-4
Sun. June 26 Eagles Club, Rochester, MN 1-5






Ryan Herman's Schedule Below

Sun. Apr. 10 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5 with Karl






Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.



******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14, 2010 1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends and fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint