The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating Over 55 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.
See Bottom of Page For Ryan's Schedule- Call Ryan at 715-533-1968 if you have questions on a date.


2015  

Sun. Apr. 26 Eagles Club, Rochester, MN 1-5
Fri. May 1  Polka Fest, Palladium, Osseo. WI  with the Leon Olsen Show 2-10pm
Sat. May 2 Polka Fest, Palladium, Osseo, WI with the Leon Olsen Show 
Sun.  May 3  Polka Fest, Palladium, Osseo, WI Barefoot Becky with Karl Hartwich and Ryan Herman


Ryan Herman's Schedule Below
2015


Sun. May 3 Spring Polka Fest, with Karl Hartwich, Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI  noon-6 with Barefoot Becky and the Ivanhoe Dutchmen

Wed. Apr. 22 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30
Wed. May 6  Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30
Sun. May 10  Crickets, Amery, WI 1-4
Wed. May 13  Rooster's Roadhouse, New Richmond, WI 2-5
Sun. May 17 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5 with Karl Hartwich
Sun. May 24  Ramkota Hotel and Convention Center, Aberdeen, SD 1:30-5:30 everyone welcome for more information call Bob at 605-216-2228

Mon. May 25 Special Memorial Day Dance, Mill Road, Galesville, WI with Karl Hartwich 1-5

Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.



******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14, 2010 1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends and fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint