The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating Over 55 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.
See Bottom of Page For Ryan's Schedule- Call Ryan at 715-533-1968 if you have questions on a date.

Sun. Mar. 2 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5
Sun. Mar. 9 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5
Sat. Mar. 22 Mill Road Hall, Galesville, WI 1-5
Sun. Mar. 23 Turner Hall, Monroe, WI 1:30-5:30
Fri. Mar. 28 Moose Lodge Fest., Janesville, WI 8-11 BUS TRIP
Sat. Mar. 29 Moose Lodge Fest, Janesville, WI Noon BUS TRIP
Sun. Mar. 30 Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 1-5
Sun. April 6 Palladium Ballroom, Osseo, WI 1-5
Sun. April 13 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5
Happy Easter!!!
Sat. April 26  Silverdome Ballroom, Neillsville, WI noon-8?
Howie Sturtz will be joining us, and we will be alternating with the Steve Meisner Band
Sun. Apr. 27 Pla Mor Ballroom, Glencoe, MN 

May 2, 3, 4  Springtime Polka Fest Palladium, Osseo, WI with Leon Olsen, Julie Lee, Rhythm Playboys, Ryan Herman and Karl Hatwich 

Sat. May 17 WI State Polka Festival, Olympic Village Occoomowoc 

Sat. May 18 Good Times Ballroom, Sherry, WI 1-5

MON. Memorial Day, Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5

Sat. June 7   private party
Sun. June 8 Taylor Old Fashioned Days, Taylor, WI 2-6
Sat. June 14 Koxlien Anniversary, Strum, WI
Sun. June 22 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-5
Sat. July 5 Anniversary, Fergus Falls, MN  4-8
Sun. July 13 Pla Mor Ballroom, Glencoe, MN
Sat. July 26 Mill Road, Galesville, WI 1-5
Sun. July 27 Turner Hall, Monroe, WI 1-5









Ryan Herman's Schedule Below
Sat. Mar. 15  Mill Road Hall, Galesville, WI 1-5 with Karl Hartwich
Sun. Mar. 16 Crickets Bar & Grill, Amery, WI 1-4
Wed. Apr. 4 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30
Wed. Aril 23 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30
Sat. May 3 Springtime Festival, Osseo, WI noon-2 with Karl
Sun. May 4 Springtime Festival, Osseo, WI 12:30-2 with Karl
Wed. May 7 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7:30
Wed. May 21 Westward Ho, Oshkosh, WI 7-10:30 



Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.




 
 
 
 
 
 Pictures of the recent remodeling at the Palladium Ballroom,
more improvements to come! Check them out in person!!!
******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14, 2010 1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends and fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint