The Rhythm Playboys - "Celebrating 61 Years of Entertaining"
Rhythm Playboys Dance Schedule      
Check often for updates.
All dates subject to change.


Call if you have questions 715-533-1968.


RHYTHM PLAYBOYS DATES IN ALL CAPS/Scroll down for Ryan's dates

2019- 61st Year of the Rhythm Playboys
SUN. JAN 6 CONCORDIA BALLROOM, LA CROSSE, WI 1-5

SUN. FEB. 3 PLA-MOR BALLROOM, GLENCOE, MN 1:30-5:30

SUN. FEB. 24 CONCORDIA BALLROOM, LA CROSSE, WI 1-5

SUN. MAR. 3 ST CROIX CASINO POLKA PARTY, TURTLE LAKE, WI NOON-4

SAT. MAR. 23 JANESVILLE WI MOOSE LODGE FESTIVAL3-5 & 7-9 ALTERNATING WITH CAROL & THE KEYNOTES

SAT. APR. 6 PLA-MOR BALLROOM, GLENCOE, MN 2-6 FREE DANCE

SUN. MAY 5 SPRINGTIME MUSIC & POLKA FEST, Ho-Chunk Gaming, Black River Falls, WI NOON-4

SAT. MAY 11 FIREMEN'S DANCE, BLAIR WI 3:30-7

SUN. JUNE 23 STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL, ALMA CENTER, WI AFTER THE PARADE

SUN. JULY 21 PLA-MOR BALLROOM, GLANCE, MN 1:30-5:30


SUN. SEPT. 1 ST CROIX CASINO POLKA PARTY, TURTLE LAKE, WI 1-5

SUN. SEPT. 15  CONCORDIA BALLROOM, LA CROSSE, WI 1-5

SUN. OCT. 13 OKTOBERFEST, FAIRGROUNDS BALLROOM, DUBUQUE, IA1:30-3 & 4:30-6

SUN. NOV. 3 PLA-MOR BALLROOM, GLENCOE, MN 1:30-5:30

 Ryan Herman Schedule – 2019 715-533-1968 
Wed. Jan. 9 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Sun. Jan. 13 Brow Tine (Crickets Event Center) Amery, WI 1-4
Sat. Jan. 19 Birthday Party, Thorp, WI  2:30
Wed. Feb. 6 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Sat. Feb. 9 American Legion, Winona, MN 12-4 (w/Karl, Denny)
Sun. Feb. 10 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, 1-4:30 (w/Karl, Denny)
Sat. Feb. 16 Green Mill, Eau Claire, WI 12-4 (w/Karl, Denny)
Sun. Feb. 17 American Legion, Park Falls, WI 1-4 (w/Karl)
Fri. Mar. 1 VFW, Osage, IA 7-10:30
Fri. Mar. 15 Mardi Gras, Intern. Dance Club, Co Springs (w/Karl)
Sat. Mar. 16 International Dance Club, Co. Springs, CO (w/Karl)
Sun. Mar. 17 Polka Club of Colorado dance at the Joyful Ballroom Event Center, Westminster, CO 3-7 (w/Karl)
Sun. Mar. 31  Brow Tine, Amery, WI 1-4
Wed. Apr. 3 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Sun. Apr. 7 Goodtimes Ballroom, Sherry, WI 12-4 (w/Karl, Denny)
Fri. Apr. 19 VFW Osage, IA 7-10:30
Sat. Apr. 20  Easter Dance, Green Mill Event Center, Eau Claire, WI 12-4 (w/Karl, Denny )
Sun. Apr. 28 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-4:30 (w/Karl, Denny)
Wed. May 1 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10

Sat. May 4 Springtime Music & Polka Festival, H0-Chunk Casino, Black River Falls, WI Noon-8 (w/Karl, Denny) alternating with Brian & the Mississippi Valley Dutchmen, festival runs all weekend

Sat. May 18 Anniversary Grand Occasions, Osseo, WI 
Sun. May 19 Anniversary, KC Hall, Chippewa Falls, WI 2-6 (w/Karl,Denny, Jerry)
Sun. May 26 Goodtimes Ballroom, Sherry, WI 12-4 (w/Karl,Denny)
Wed. June 5 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Sun. June 9 Norden Church Social, Elena, WI 6pm
Tues. June 11 Elks Lodge, Owatonna, MN 1-4:30
Sat. June. 15 Firemen's Dance, Galesville, WI (w/Karl, Denny)
Sun. June. 16 Concordia Ballroom, La Crosse, WI 1-5 (w/Karl, Denny)
Wed. June 19 Moose Lodge, Menomonie, WI 1-4
Thurs. June 20 American Legion, Waseca, MN 5-8:30
Fri. June 21 VFW Osage, IA 7-10:30
Sun. June 30 Brow Tine, Amery, WI 1-4
Tues. July 9 Elks Lodge, Owatonna, MN 1-4:30
Wed. July 24 Moose Lodge, Menomonie, WI 1-4
Sun. July 28 Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-4:30 (w/Karl, Denny)
Wed. July 31 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Fri. Aug. 2 VFW Osage, IA 7-10:30
Sun Aug. 4 Turner Hall, Monroe, WI 1-5 (w/Karl, Denny)
Wed. Aug. 7 Moose Lodge, Menomonie, WI 1-4
Wed. Aug. 7 Senior Center, La Crosse, WI 7-10
Sun. Aug. 11 Brow Tine, Amery, WI 1-4
Tues. Aug. 13 Elks Lodge, Owatonna, MN 1-4:30
Thurs. Aug. 15 American Legion, Waseca, MN 5-8:30
Sun. Aug. 18  Pines Ballroom, Bloomer, WI 1-4:30 (w/Denny)







******************************************************************
              Here is a photo of the______
 Valentine's Ball 2010 - What Fun!
 
Sunday, February 14,  1-5 PM
 
Valentine's Ball with
Howie Sturtz 
 
Thank You to the "Standing Room Only" crowd that shared the day with us, it is now yet another wonderful memory Rhythm Playboy history!
 
It was a  fantastic afternoon of wonderful music, friends fun.
 
A big Thank You to Howie for joining the band for the day! 
 
***************************************************
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint